Your 2017 LTO Committee

We have an incredible group of women that will be helping to make this years event the best ever. 

In front - Kim Cassar, transplant recipient and founder of this tournament
From left to right
Deborah Armstrong, TJ Tobin, Noreen Oldfield, Laura Halliday, Shelley Kindos, Amy Haertel, Tara Jack, Lise Ledoux and Lynda Roberts
Absent from photo - Sandy DaSilva, Heather Mattocks, April Bell, Denise Brown, Deb Deboer, Jasmie Ritchat, Dawne Steep-Peck, Tara Brownlee, Jill Brady,