Your 2019 LTO Committee

We have an incredible group of women that will be helping to make this years event the best ever. 

Kim Cassar, transplant recipient and founder of this tournament
TJ Tobin, Shelley Kindos, Laura Halliday, Denise Brown, Deb Deboer, Jasmie Ritchat, Dawn Peck, Tara Brownlee, Jill Brady, Noreen Oldfield, Penny Ramsey, Tasha Buchanan
(Kim, Dawn, Penny, Tasha & Denise missing from photo)